Styrelsen

Ordförande
David Fredriksson,
Tel: 070- 232 10 86
Email: dfred@caevalue.com

Ledamöter:

Vice ordförande, Lina Johansson
Tel: 070-882 41 70
Email: johansson.lina1980@gmail.com

Sekreterare, Inge Sjöholm
Tel: 040-585 49 / 0706- 65 85 49
Email: inge@akita.se

Sandra Wohlin
Tel: 0735-716771
Email: sandra.wohlin@gmail.com

Kim Krusell
Tel: 073- 500 44 50
Email: kim.krusell@gmail.com

Suppleanter:

Sara Wiklund, 2:e suppleant
Tel: 070-373 47 83
E-mail: s.wiklund@outlook.com

Camilla Höög, 2:e suppleant
Tel: 070-8 26 64 83
E-mail: camilladjurmagazinet@gmail.com

Hans Abenius, 3:e suppleant
Tel: 070-542 89 51
E-mail: h.abenius@telia.com

Linnea Sjöholm, 4:e suppleant
Tel: 072-234 38 83
E-mail: linnea.sjoholm@hotmail.com